Minuteman riding bicycle

Lexington Bicycle Advisory Committee Members 2005-01-04

Harvey BinghamCitizen Scribe
Betty EddisonLife Member *
John FreyCitizen, also Tree Committee Chair
Angela FrickConservation Commission
Dick CanalePlanning Board
Erna GreeneCitizen
Abe ShenkerCitizen Chair, Friends of the Minuteman Bikeway
Stew KennedyCitizen Chair, also Conservation Commission
Hank MantzSelectman
Sandra ShawRecreation Committee
Mike TabaczynskiCitizen, Trailbuilder
Jerry Van HookCitizen, also Sidewalk Committee
James H WichmannCitizen
* a Life member is recognized for distinguished past contributions to this committee.

Return to Lexington Bicycle Advisory Committee | Bicycling in Lexington, Massachusetts